HANDBALL FEDERATION OF INDIA

Election of Office Bearers and Executive Committee Members 2022-25 FORM 4 LIST OF VALIDLY NOMINATED CANDIDATES

Name of the Post	Name of Candidate	Name of Associated State/Union Territory Association	SI. No in Electoral College list
President	Mr. Digvijay Chotala	Haryana State Hand ball Association	Sl. No. 23
Sr. Vice President	Mr. Pardeep Kumar Balmuchu	Jharkhand Handball Association	SI. No. 27
Vice President (South Zone)	Mr. Nassarudeene Musaliar	Kerala Handball Association	SI. No. 33
Vice President (North Zone)	Mr. Yogesh Mehta	Handball Association Delhi	SI. No. 17
Vice President (East Zone)	Mr. Braj Kishore Sharma	Bihar Handball Association	Sl. No. 10
Secretary General	Mr. Pritpal Singh Saluja	Madhya Pradesh Handball Association	SI. No. 35
oint Secretary (Women)	Ms. Varuni Negi	Handball Association Delhi	Sl. No. 18
Joint Secretary (West Zone)	Mr. Randhir Singh	Handball Association Maharashtra	SI. No. 37
Joint Secretary(North Zone)	Mr. Nand Kishore	Himachal Pradesh Handball Association	SI. No. 25
Joint Secretary(South Zone)	Mr. Shyamla Pavan Kumar	Telengana Handball Association	SI. No. 53
Hony. Treasurer	Mr. Gursharan Singh Gill	Punjab Handball Association	SI. No. 48
Executive Member	Mr. Ravinder Singh	Chandigarh Handball Association	Sl. No. 11
Executive Member	Mr. Ashutosh Sharma	Jammu & Kashmir Ut Handball Association	SI. No. 30
Executive Member	Mr. Jile Singh	Handball Association Dadar Nagar Haveli	Sl. No. 15
Executive Member	Mr. Birendra Kumar Behara	Orissa Handball Association	Sl. No. 43
Executive Member	Mr. Rama Shankar Sharma	Uttranchal State Handball Association	Sl. No. 60

Place: Rohtak Dated:11-08-2022

[Prem Singh Hooda]

Returning Officer-Cum-Retired District Sports Youth Affairs Officer, Sonipat, Haryana

Prem Singh Hooda Returning Officer & Retd. DS & YAO, Sonipat