HANDBALL FEDERATION OF INDIA

Election of Office Bearers and Executive Committee Members 2022-25 FORM 3

LIST OF NOMINATED CANDIDATES

	LIST OF NOWINATED CANDIDATES				
Name of the Post	Name, SL.No in Electoral College list and address of Candidate	Name & SL. No. in Electoral College list of	Name & SL. No. in Electoral College list of Seconder		
		proposer			
President	Mr. Digvijay Chautala, H. No 242/243, Ram colony, Barnala Road, Sirsa (Haryana) SL. No 23	24	35		
S. Vice President	Dr. Pradeep Kumar Balmuchu,1204, B Block, Sonari. SL. No 27	28	10		
Vice President (North)	Mr. Yogesh Mehta, QU-310, R, Pitampura , Delhi-34, SL. No 17	37	18		
Joint Secretary (North)	Mr. Nand Kishore Sharma,H. No. 110, Raura Sector No. 03, Bilaspur, Himachal Pradesh . SL No. 25	26	48		
Secretary General	Mr. Pritpal Slngh Saluja, 24A Nanak Nagar Pipliya Rao, Indore, SL. No.35	23	36		
Vice President(East)	Mr. Braj Kishore Sharma, Haralee Enclave Apartmant, B-305, Kali, Mandir Road, Hanumannagar, Patna-800026. SL.No.10	09	28		
Joint Secretary (Ladies)	Ms. Varuni Negi , WZ-83, 3 rd Floor, Janak Park , Hari Nagar New Delhi-110064, SL. No.18	17	10		
Executive Members	Mr. Ashutosh Sharma, H. No. 442, Sector 4, Channi Himmat, Jammu, 180015. SL. No.30	36	18		
Executive Members	Rama Shankar sharma, 35, Jagrti Vihar, Nehru Gram, Dehradun (Uttrakhand) , SL. No. 60	10	09		

[Prem Singh Hooda]
Returning Officer &
Retd. District Sports & Youth Affairs,
Haryana

Prem Singh Flooda Returning Officer & Retd. DS & YAO, Sonipat

HANDBALL FEDERATION OF INDIA

Election of Office Bearers and Executive Committee Members 2022-25 FORM 3

LIST OF NOMINATED CANDIDATES

	EIGT OF NOMINATED CANDIDATE		
		Name & SL. No.	Name & SL. No. in
Name of the Post	Name, SL.No in Electoral College list and address of Candidate	in Electoral	Electoral College list
		College list of	of Seconder
		proposer	
Jt. Secretary (South)	Mr. Shyamla Pavan Kumar, H.No 2-8-1/1, Waddepally, Wrangal,	54	37
Vice Describert (O. III)			
vice President (South)	Vallakada, P.O Thiruvanatpuram, Kerala	34	35
Joint Socretory (Most)		50	60
John Secretary (West)		39	00
Treasurer		53	10
Executive Members	Mr. Birendra Kumar Behra, At/Po –Bidanasi, Cuttack, Orrissa	53	54
	SL. No.43		
Executive Members	Mr. Ravinder Singh,, #205, Tower * Highland Park , Highland	60	59
	Marg, Zirak Pur 140603. SL.No.11		
Executive Members	Mr. Jile Singh, Flat No 303, B-2 VIraj Darshan , Somatvan	37	16
	Silwasa(UT). SL. No.15		
Executive Members Executive Members	SL. No 33 Mr. Randhir Singh,Flat#205, Maharaz Darshn Das CHS Ltd, Near Darshan Darbar, Sect-6, Neru, Navi Mumbai, 400706, Maharashtra. SL No 37 Mr. Gursharan Singh Gill,H. No. 70-E Police Line Colony Patiala, Punjab . SL No. 48 Mr. Birendra Kumar Behra, At/Po –Bidanasi, Cuttack, Orrissa SL. No.43 Mr. Ravinder Singh,, #205, Tower * Highland Park , Highland Marg, Zirak Pur 140603. SL.No.11 Mr. Jile Singh, Flat No 303, B-2 VIraj Darshan , Somatvan	60	59

THE RETURNING OFFICE AND HARMANDER

Prem Singh Hooda]
Returning Officer &
Retd. District Sports & Youth Affairs,
Haryana

Prem Singh Hooda Returning Officer & Retd. DS & YAO, Sonipat