## HANDBALL FEDERATION OF INDIA

## Election of Office Bearers and Executive Committee Members 2022-25 FORM 15 DECLARATION OF RESULTS

I, the Returning Officer for the above elections, hereby declare, in accordance with the provisions of the Constitution of Handball Federation of India, the following candidates as duly elected to the post(s) mentioned against their names:

Name of Post	Name(s) of Elected candidate(s)
President (1)	Mr. Digviajy Chautala, Haryana State Handball Association
Sr. Vice-President (1)	Dr. Pradeep Kumar Balmuchu, Jharkhand Handball Association,
Vice Presidents (5)	
1.Vice president ( North Zone)	Mr. Yogesh Mehta Handball Association of Delhi
2. Vice President( South Zone)	Mr. Nassarudeene Musaliar Kerala Handball Association
3. Vice President(East Zone)	Mr. Braj Kishore Sharma, Bihar Handball Association
Secretary General (1)	Mr. Pritpal Singh Saluja, Madhya Pradesh Handball Association
Joint Secretaries (5)	
1.Joint Secretaries( North Zone)	Mr. Nand Kishore Sharma Himachal Pradesh Handball Association
2.Joint Secretaries( South Zone)	Mr. Shyamla Pavan Kumar, Telengana Handball Association

3.Joint Secretaries (West Zone	Mr. Randhair Singh. Handball Association Maharashtra
4.Joint Secretaries( Women)	Ms. Varuni Negi, Handball Association of Delhi
Treasurer (1)	Mr Gursharan singh Gill Punjab Handball Association
Executive Members (7)	
1.Executive Members	Mr. Rama Shankar Sharma Uttaranchal Handball Association
2.Executive Members	Mr. Ravinder Singh Chandhigarh Handball Association
3.Executive Members	Mr. Birender Kumar Behra Odissa Handball association
4.Executive Members	Mr. Jile Singh Dadar Nagar Haveli
5.Executive Members	Mr. Ashutosh sharma Jammu & Kashmir UT Handball Association

Place: Rohtak Dated: 14-08-2022



[Prem Singh Hooda]

Returning Officer-CumRetired District Sports
Youth Affairs Officer, Sonipat, Haryana